We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Grand Imports
15705 Connie St.
Austin, TX 78728
30.4533719 -97.6670631
4.93/5.00 average rating
194 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Glada And Debbie Hunter 02/08/2018
  Rodney And Melanie 02/08/2018
My wife and I having been bringing our cars to Grand Imports for over ten years (wow, time flies)! We have never had one complaint about the services in a decade! Misty and the crew take care of people and that's rare indeed in this day and age. Give Grand Imports a try and come see me in a decade ; - )
  Rd And Laurie 02/03/2018
I used to do all my own automotive work. Since I started taking my car there, I spend my time on things besides working on my car.
  Artur 02/01/2018
Honest, courteous, conscientious, extremely knowledgeable, and not looking for unnecessary repairs. Great car advice too. What more could you ask for? They have been my wonderful mechanic's shop for 23 years.
  John 02/01/2018
  Ashley 02/01/2018
Consistently professional and reasonably priced
  Kal 01/28/2018
Excellent, courteous service. Misty was very helpful in arranging parts delivery and setting an appointment on my day off. I'll definitely be back.
  Daryl And Yvonne 01/19/2018
As always, quality work and honest explanations.
  James 01/18/2018
Always great service, honest and friendly staff
  Stephen 12/28/2017
About 5-6 years ago, my son's guitar teacher noticed that I had bought a used Honda. We talked about our cars for a bit and I asked if he knew a good mechanic. He said "Go to Grand Imports, I won't let anyone else work on my car." I have been there many times since and won't let anyone else work on my car.
  Leisa, Roger And Austin 12/05/2017
Love this place, been going for years, Ian, Misty and the rest of the staff take great care of our needs!!
  Cindy And Paul 11/30/2017
Great shop! Very honest people, excellent work, pleasant waiting room. They work by appointment only and usually get me out of there in a very timely fashion. They always work me in and take care of me! I recommend them very highly.
  Scott 11/30/2017
If you have not used Grand Imports for your Honda, Acura, Toyota, or Lexus needs, you are paying too much. Misty, Ian, and the whole crew take care of you top to bottom, never overselling you something you will not need. I appreciate honesty and I trust the folks at Grand Imports with my entire family's vehicles.
  Rich And Kathy 11/23/2017
  Ashlee 11/16/2017
Service first is an understatement. People first is really how they see things. They only offer the highest quality of service and are honest to the point that all misconceptions to repair shops are against all they stand for. I love the ENTIRE Staff! Everyone cares just as much! You can tell everyone is vested in the quality and integrity of their work! Thank you guys i think I?m about 6 years invested in Grand Imports. I say investments bc I?ve had so many things done here.. Rebuilt power steering Cracked oil pan and replacement All of my oil changes. I don?t mind that i have to drive 5 hours for it. Only way. Fuel pump Struts Brakes and I?m sure many more. Thank you Grand Imports
  Laura 11/09/2017
Thank you Grand Imports! I am so grateful for your accommodating service. I was in a pinch, my battery went dead and I needed a new one quickly to be able to meet the demands of my day. You immediately took my car in, fixed it up and had me out the door in time for me to meet my appointments. You guys are great! Thank you!
  Annette And Ken 10/19/2017
Grand Imports has been servicing my vehicles for more than 10 years. They are totally trustworthy. Work has always been top notch. Great friendly personnel. When it was time for a new vehicle we purposely bought another Honda just so we could stay with them for the best service in Austin.
  Ashley 10/19/2017
100% honest and reliable. great professional communication skills. Misty and Liz rock.
  Pat And David Eaton 10/14/2017
These guys are great!! accurate with their estimates and service. Thanks for taking such good care of us and our cars...
  Delissa 09/14/2017
Love Grand Imports! We have been customers for over 6 years. These are mechanics that I trust completely and don't try to "upsell" you like so many other places. Liz and Misty are wonderful to work with as well. Highly Recommend!
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
15705 Connie St.
Austin, TX 78728
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo