We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Grand Imports
512-733-5399
15705 Connie St.
Austin, TX 78728
30.4533719 -97.6670631
http://grandimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
239 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dolores 01/17/2019
As a single female I can't tell you how very valuable it is to me to have an auto shop I can trust and count on to work on my car. Grand Imports is that place for me and I am very appreciative.
  Juliet 01/11/2019
Brakes and Oil change were done on time when I needed my car back. I appreciate your great service.
  Andrea 12/20/2018
I always feel very confident with the work that is done to my car. They are so professional and trust worthy. I will not ever go back to a dealership again. You will not be disappointed. Ian, Misty and the staff are awesome. Even their tow service guy is phenomenal!
  Mark 12/14/2018
  Lance And Alana 12/13/2018
  Jason And Hillary Grice 12/13/2018
Have been going to Grand Imports for well over a decade now. The service to my cars has been great, but just as important, the staff have always been really nice and don't make me feel like a dummy if I don't know something about my car. Plus, and this is super important, if they find something unexpected, they'll let me know about it promptly and let me know if it's something I need to deal with immediately or I can hold off on, which is really helpful on a budget. Definitely the only place I bring my vehicles to.
  Dan 11/29/2018
The best
  Liza 11/23/2018
  Juan 11/17/2018
  Gene 11/09/2018
  Perry 11/01/2018
I have only had trivial things done like oil change and tire rotation but what I SOOOOOO much prefer about going to Grand Imports rather than any other place I've tried recently is they don't try to up sale you on 92,538 random idiotic things.
  Steve And Shelly 10/25/2018
We love you. Have come to you since you opened.
  Amythyst 10/25/2018
Nice people. Quick service. Trustworthy.
  Shane 10/25/2018
  Reyla And Gene 10/11/2018
  Charles 10/11/2018
Great service. Friendly team. Quality work.
  Monica 10/11/2018
This is a hidden gem! I have been curious about this place and I finally found out that it is a great place to take my Honda. The staff were friendly and courteous. It only took about 45 minutes to get an oil change, way better than going to the dealership and practically spending half of the day! I will be back and have our Accord serviced next time.
  Dan 10/11/2018
Outstanding, Misty is the best!
  Subrina 10/02/2018
Great customer service and a fair price for the work that's done. I just started taking my 7 year old Pilot to Grand Imports but I feel like I've been going there for years because of how comfortable the team makes you feel.
  Ron 09/30/2018
I have been a regular customer for more than five years now, hands down the best service for your Toyota and Honda vehicles in the neighborhood. Staff are super friendly and honest about the diagnosis and costs, mechanics are very knowledgeable and competent. I Highly recommend to bring your vehicles for your next service or repair at Grand Imports.
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-733-5399
near by local auto car shop
15705 Connie St.
Austin, TX 78728
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo