Reviews

Grand Imports


512-733-5399
15705 Connie St.
Austin, TX 78728
30.4533719 -97.6670631
http://grandimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (147)


 5     Mary Jo 05/04/2017

 5     Robert 05/04/2017
5 stars. Thanks

 5     Alfonso 04/22/2017
Great customer service will be coming here from now on!

 5     Ryan And Debra 04/21/2017
Always a pleasant experience. You guys take great care with all 3 of our cars. Thank you.

 5     Meaghan 04/08/2017
Prompt, helpful, and amazing workers at Grand Imports. I was able to take my truck in during the work day and receive quick service. They are great!

 5     Kyle And Tamara 03/31/2017
Grand Imports has a very friendly and knowledgeable team. I have been taking my cars to them since I bought my first one and have never been disappointed.

 5     Sherel 03/17/2017
I am so very blessed to have a repair service for my SUV that I can trust to do what needs to be done, at the best price, and do it with a smile.

 5     Cathrine 03/16/2017
I like using Grand Imports. Their prices are more reasonable than auto dealers service.

 5     Amythyst 03/13/2017
Everyone at Grand Imports is consistently kind and professional. They make it easy to bring my car in for oil changes and repairs by being knowledgeable, affordable, and efficient. I love my car, so I thank Grand Imports for helping me to continue driving it.

 5     Rich And Cathy 03/12/2017

 5     Kyle And Tamara 03/10/2017

 5     Linda And Darrell 03/05/2017
I would totally recommend this shop! Friendly, professional folks! The shop was clean and I felt at ease leaving my car there. I absolutely recommend Grand Imports!

 5     Douglas And Michelle 03/02/2017

 5     Ernesto 02/23/2017
A++++++++++ mechanics and shop. I highly recommend this location.

 5     Jim 02/23/2017

 5     Stephanie 02/09/2017
Amazing service!

 5     Donald 02/09/2017
Misty & the entire staff are always nice, polite & professional. I'm always confident that my car will receive the very best service & quality parts.

 5     Jack 01/20/2017
Nice guys and good jobs. Very happy to do my car's maintenance here.

 5     Larry And Susan 01/12/2017
We have enjoyed the complete honesty and integrity of Grand Imports since 2001.

 5     Dan 01/12/2017
OUTSTANDING

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: