Reviews

Grand Imports


512-733-5399
15705 Connie St.
Austin, TX 78728
30.4533719 -97.6670631
http://grandimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (155)


 5     Raghu 06/23/2017

 5     Amy 06/22/2017

 5     Charles 06/22/2017

 5     Ashley 06/15/2017
Professional and reasonable. Such integrity.

 5     Harold And Alicia 06/08/2017
Great service and friendly staff! I now have 5 cars that I take to Grand Imports for service.

 5     Cindy And Paul 05/27/2017
I love Grand Imports and I drive quite a distance to get to them.

 5     Donald 05/25/2017
Love coming to Grand Imports. Always professional, offers me discounts, great staff, quality job & free coffee. ?

 5     Debbie And Ferrill 05/25/2017
We called for an appointment to get our Sienna's oil changed. Came for the appointment and it was taken care of promptly. Soon after this appointment we will be selling our home and traveling full time in an RV; we STILL plan to bring our CRV to Grand Imports. Down thru the years our cars would seem to have "mystery" issues. We would take them in for one thing, then something else would crop up. This has not been the case since bringing our cars to Grand Imports. Thank you so much for being so trust worthy!

 5     Mary Jo 05/04/2017

 5     Robert 05/04/2017
5 stars. Thanks

 5     Alfonso 04/22/2017
Great customer service will be coming here from now on!

 5     Ryan And Debra 04/21/2017
Always a pleasant experience. You guys take great care with all 3 of our cars. Thank you.

 5     Meaghan 04/08/2017
Prompt, helpful, and amazing workers at Grand Imports. I was able to take my truck in during the work day and receive quick service. They are great!

 5     Kyle And Tamara 03/31/2017
Grand Imports has a very friendly and knowledgeable team. I have been taking my cars to them since I bought my first one and have never been disappointed.

 5     Sherel 03/17/2017
I am so very blessed to have a repair service for my SUV that I can trust to do what needs to be done, at the best price, and do it with a smile.

 5     Cathrine 03/16/2017
I like using Grand Imports. Their prices are more reasonable than auto dealers service.

 5     Amythyst 03/13/2017
Everyone at Grand Imports is consistently kind and professional. They make it easy to bring my car in for oil changes and repairs by being knowledgeable, affordable, and efficient. I love my car, so I thank Grand Imports for helping me to continue driving it.

 5     Rich And Cathy 03/12/2017

 5     Kyle And Tamara 03/10/2017

 5     Linda And Darrell 03/05/2017
I would totally recommend this shop! Friendly, professional folks! The shop was clean and I felt at ease leaving my car there. I absolutely recommend Grand Imports!

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: