We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Grand Imports
512-733-5399
15705 Connie St.
Austin, TX 78728
30.4533719 -97.6670631
http://grandimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
177 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Annette And Ken 10/19/2017
Grand Imports has been servicing my vehicles for more than 10 years. They are totally trustworthy. Work has always been top notch. Great friendly personnel. When it was time for a new vehicle we purposely bought another Honda just so we could stay with them for the best service in Austin.
  Ashley 10/19/2017
100% honest and reliable. great professional communication skills. Misty and Liz rock.
  Pat And David Eaton 10/14/2017
These guys are great!! accurate with their estimates and service. Thanks for taking such good care of us and our cars...
  Delissa 09/14/2017
Love Grand Imports! We have been customers for over 6 years. These are mechanics that I trust completely and don't try to "upsell" you like so many other places. Liz and Misty are wonderful to work with as well. Highly Recommend!
  Colleen And Dan 08/31/2017
Have been going here for years and would not go any where else. You always do great work in a timely manor with very fair pricing and a smile on all your faces. Thanks for all your help.
  Rich And Kathy 08/28/2017
  Judy And Tom 08/24/2017
Honest, I am trying to think of something negative I can say, so you would have something to work on. Trouble is I can't come up with it. How's this: You're too far from Georgetown, so you need to move there! Is that great or what!?
  Bridget 08/24/2017
Grand Imports staff and services are excellent as always. I've been taking my car in to them for years, and find them extremely professional, do an excellent job, and keep my car in great shape! Thank you!
  Joseph 08/17/2017
I have forgotten the number times and people to whom I have recommended Grand Imports. This is an honest repair shop. They will not over-diagnose or over-charge. They will perform straight up honest work and bill you accordingly.
  Stephen 08/12/2017
Great service, as always!
  Dan 08/10/2017
*****
  Steve And Havilah 08/05/2017
Always a great experience coming to Grand Imports. Their honesty and quality of service has been great. Been coming here for close to five years now and don't plan to go anywhere else. I highly recommend them. Steve Perkins
  Dan 08/03/2017
Great Service and Excellent Staff both in office and mechanics who know all Toyota made vehicles. We have been using Grand Imports for service and repairs on our present Lexus RX350 and the one we owned before. I highly recommend Grand Imports.
  David 08/03/2017
Grand Imports continually provides great service. They are honest, friendly, and can get the job done promptly.
  Lin 07/20/2017
I've been using Grand Imports for regular maintenance on my Honda vehicles for 11 years. I can usually get my car in promptly and it saves me money and I know it's done right. Ian, Misty, Liz and the crew are always friendly and helpful. It's a pleasure to do business with them.
  Rick And Sue 07/13/2017
Friendly and extremely helpful
  Adrian 07/06/2017
Great service at competitive price.
  Walter 07/03/2017
  Barabara 06/29/2017
Absolutely love these folks. They are the most honest auto repair company I have ever dealt with. I would recommend them to any one with an import vehicle!. Just wish my kids lived closer so that they could take their vehicles there too.
  Bob And Jackie 06/29/2017
Good efficient service. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Great job!
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-733-5399
near by local auto car shop
15705 Connie St.
Austin, TX 78728
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo