Reviews

Grand Imports


512-733-5399
15705 Connie St.
Austin, TX 78728
30.4533719 -97.6670631
http://grandimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
168 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (168)


 5     Joseph 08/17/2017
I have forgotten the number times and people to whom I have recommended Grand Imports. This is an honest repair shop. They will not over-diagnose or over-charge. They will perform straight up honest work and bill you accordingly.

 5     Stephen 08/12/2017
Great service, as always!

 5     Dan 08/10/2017
*****

 5     Steve And Havilah 08/05/2017
Always a great experience coming to Grand Imports. Their honesty and quality of service has been great. Been coming here for close to five years now and don't plan to go anywhere else. I highly recommend them. Steve Perkins

 5     Dan 08/03/2017
Great Service and Excellent Staff both in office and mechanics who know all Toyota made vehicles. We have been using Grand Imports for service and repairs on our present Lexus RX350 and the one we owned before. I highly recommend Grand Imports.

 5     David 08/03/2017
Grand Imports continually provides great service. They are honest, friendly, and can get the job done promptly.

 5     Lin 07/20/2017
I've been using Grand Imports for regular maintenance on my Honda vehicles for 11 years. I can usually get my car in promptly and it saves me money and I know it's done right. Ian, Misty, Liz and the crew are always friendly and helpful. It's a pleasure to do business with them.

 5     Rick And Sue 07/13/2017
Friendly and extremely helpful

 5     Adrian 07/06/2017
Great service at competitive price.

 5     Walter 07/03/2017

 5     Barabara 06/29/2017
Absolutely love these folks. They are the most honest auto repair company I have ever dealt with. I would recommend them to any one with an import vehicle!. Just wish my kids lived closer so that they could take their vehicles there too.

 5     Bob And Jackie 06/29/2017
Good efficient service. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Great job!

 5     Dwight 06/29/2017
extremely professional staff. the price of work is not cheap but it is also at the highest quality that i have found. I have had two cars repaired through them over the past few years totally about 6K and I have no complaints whatsoever.

 5     Raghu 06/23/2017

 5     Amy 06/22/2017

 5     Charles 06/22/2017

 5     Ashley 06/15/2017
Professional and reasonable. Such integrity.

 5     Harold And Alicia 06/08/2017
Great service and friendly staff! I now have 5 cars that I take to Grand Imports for service.

 5     Cindy And Paul 05/27/2017
I love Grand Imports and I drive quite a distance to get to them.

 5     Donald 05/25/2017
Love coming to Grand Imports. Always professional, offers me discounts, great staff, quality job & free coffee. ?

Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: