We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Grand Imports
512-733-5399
15705 Connie St.
Austin, TX 78728
30.4533719 -97.6670631
http://grandimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
219 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Leisa, Roger And Austin 09/15/2018
  Robert 09/13/2018
  Omar 09/13/2018
Break job, dropped my vehicle off in the early Am, done just in time for lunch. Thats Quick service !!!
  Vicki And Ron 09/01/2018
always Great service!
  Jason 08/30/2018
People you can trust totally recommend them to anybody looking for a reliable mechanic.
  Daniel And Jessica 08/30/2018
  Juan 07/30/2018
  Odette 07/26/2018
  Omar 07/19/2018
Oustading customer care. Our pilot & FJ Cruiser are cared for with expertise and attention to detail mechanics.
  Greg And Donna 07/19/2018
  Sibyl 06/29/2018
Thanks for taking care of me! Great service! I love Grand Imports!
  Raphael 06/25/2018
  Gene 06/22/2018
Great service - very comfortable to work with and focused on what I need to resolve - i.e. not trying to sell me what they think I need
  Cynthia 06/14/2018
I used Grand Imports to fix a bad deal from another repair shop and they were awesome. Excellent customer service, good communication about what needed to be repaired all at a price lower than the bum deal I received from the other shop and less than the quote from the dealership. I will continue to use Grand Imports for all my car repairs.
  Muhammad 06/13/2018
Really helpful and friendly staff. They don't over or under charge you any services. They provide the best recommendation for best results. I would highly recommend them.
  Kelly 05/31/2018
Thanks again for a great service experience! Randall was very quick, thorough, and efficient with his follow up and Misty and Liz are always a pleasure to deal with.
  Kelly 05/22/2018
This is a high quality repair shop - very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. Misty always ensures that I'm informed and that we're on the same page with the work they are performing, and the customer service is outstanding. When a parts delay impacted my last repair job, Misty found me a loaner while my daily driver was out of commission - without me even asking.
  Robert 05/19/2018
I know I can trust these folks. If they tell me something need to be done, I am sure it is does. Service is fast and staff is friendly.
  Laura 05/17/2018
I will not take my car anywhere else for service. Kind and honest business!
  Omar 05/10/2018
Subject Matter Experts- all under an umbrella of customer satisfaction/customer care. Our pilot and FJ is serviced by Grand Imports I will always recommend them
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-733-5399
near by local auto car shop
15705 Connie St.
Austin, TX 78728
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo